CONTACT

CORNER BROOK

24 Maple Valley Road
Corner Brook, NL Canada
A2H 3C2
Tel: 709-634-3000
Fax: 709-634-3361

MOUNT PEARL

15 Glencoe Drive
Mount Pearl, NL Canada
A1N 4S4
Tel: 709-739-8300
Fax: 709-739-8305

DARTMOUTH

600 Windmill Road
Dartmouth, NS Canada
B3B 1B5
Tel: 902-431-7721
Fax: 902-431-7650

NEW GLASGOW

4981 East River East Side Road,
Plymouth, NS Canada
B2H 5C5
Tel: 902-695-6950
Fax: 902-695-6635

. —- —- —-
Murray Caines
mcaines@hitechcom.ca
Dean Noble
dnoble@hitechcom.ca
Paul Maclean
pmaclean@hitechcom.ca
Scott Coolen
scoolen@hitechcom.ca
—- —- —- —-
David Collins
dcollins@hitechcom.ca
  Larry Power
lpower@hitechcom.ca
 
 —-  —- —- —-

 

4981 East River Road, East Side
New Glasgow, Nova Scotia, B2H 5C5
Phone: 902-695-6950 / Fax: 902-695-6635

sales@hitechcom.ca